Our Services

Title Insurance

Executive Title Services is a full service premier title company providing quality residential title services throughout Minnesota. Executive Title Services  has the experienced staff available to accommodate all your title and escrow needs.   The professionals at ETS give you the comfort of knowing that you are dealing with professionals that make sure each closing is a success.  

Settlement Services

Services Include:  Residential Loan Closings, Cash Closings, Refinance Closings, Construction Loan Closings, Equity Line of Credit Closings, Title Searches & Examinations, Title Updates & Recordings, Document & Deed Preparation, Title Insurance Services for Owners and Lenders.

Friendly Service

At Executive Title Services each transaction is specifically tailored to meet the needs of our clients.  We also meet or beat our competitors prices, making sure that you are receiving the very best in title and closing service. Our closers always focus on the changing needs of our customers and utilize the latest industry updates to expand our quality of service and keep our standards high!    EXECUTIVE EXPERIENCE, EXECUTIVE SERVICE, EXECUTIVE QUALITY…THAT CANNOT BE MATCHED!

Our Team

Beginnings

Executive Title Services owners Jeff & Olivia Hornig understand the complexitiy of the closing table. Jeff & Olivia Hornig want to create a business driven exclusively by clients needs.The most talented Closing Professinals choose to create a personal setting in the closing regarding your home.  Our closers work with the most discerning clientele. Our strength lies in our formula: straight, to the point and still personal. We are fast and effective.

CLOSING TEAM

Main Office Phone 651-714-6222

Sara Anderson 612-382-1577

Sara@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Tiffany Forsland 651-714-6216 

Tiffany@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Sam Kirsch 952-230-3120

Sam@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Jean Link Jean@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Taylor Ruud 651-365-1708 

Taylor@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Amy Schneider 612-232-6416

Amy@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Rebecca Schultz 651-714-6211 

Becky@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Ann Janovsky Ann@ExecutiveTitlemn.com

Sally Danmeier 651-714-6222

CALCULATOR (under construction)

Contact Us

Executive Title Services

3217L Galleria, Edina, 55435

221 N 1st St, Minneapolis, MN 55401
202 Superior Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391
33 Wentworth Ave E Ste 260, West St. Paul, MN 55118

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: By appointment

Sunday: Closed

Send Message

Cancel